0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sales Rep Locator

Office

Title Contact Phone E-mail
General Manager Mike Humphrey (917) 842-6182 mike@firstduefire.com
Billing Sheila Leiser (845) 222-1329 sheila@firstduefire.com


Sales

Contact Phone E-mail Area Counties
Evan Humphrey (845) 641-2038 evan@firstduefire.com Southeast New York Rockland and Westchester
Kevin Dann (585) 478-5492 kevin@firstduefire.com Western New York Monroe, Ontario, Yates, Wayne, and Livingston
Brian Gebo (585) 746-7689 brian@firstduefire.com Western New York Seneca, Cayuga, Oswego, and Onondaga
Eric Beill (585) 808-9988 eric@firstduefire.com Western New York Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany, and Steuben